*WSPSS Bylaws*

*WSPSS Brochure and Membership Form*

2017 WSPSS Officers

Mark Krupinski – President (2017-2018)

Phil Meyer – Vice President
Karla Petges – Treasurer
Dave Gundlach – Secretary
Matt Heyroth -Past-President (President 2016)

Our Committees
Contact a Chair  or Committee Member today to learn how you can participate!
Every member is welcome to help!

Matt Heyroth
– Chair

John Campbell – Chair

John Campbell – Chair

Donna Ferren Guy – Chair
Jean MacCubbin

Education – Chair

Leroy Jansky

vacant – Chair
Tim Miland
Donna Ferren Guy

Chris Miller
 – Chair
Karla Petges
Natalie Irizarry

***WSPSS Does not publicly post its membership roster***
***All personal membership information is kept confidential and is not sold***


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: