Election Results Announced

04 Jan

Congratulations to our newly elected officers!

Jeremy Ziegler – President-Elect (President for 2013)

Dave Gundlach – Secretary 2012-2013

Thank you to everyone who sent their votes in on-time.
We are now accepting nominations for the next election.  Nominees are needed for President for 2014 and for Treasurer 2013-2014. Send your nominations to Ken Denow at any time throughout this year! All members with “regular” membership status are welcome to run for office. All members are encouraged to join a committee. This is a wonderful way to get to know other soil scientists and build your resume.

Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2012 in General


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: